Join an Event

PURCHASE TICKETS BELOW

  • Canvas 08/03 $49
    Tue, Aug 03
    Art Paint Bar
    Aug 03, 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM
    Art Paint Bar, 1289 N Palm avenue,Sarasota FL
    Share
  • Canvas 08/04 $49
    Wed, Aug 04
    Art Paint Bar
    Aug 04, 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM
    Art Paint Bar, 1289 N Palm avenue,Sarasota FL
    Share
  • Canvas 08/05 $49
    Thu, Aug 05
    Art Paint Bar
    Aug 05, 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM
    Art Paint Bar, 1289 N Palm avenue,Sarasota FL
    Share
  • Canvas 08/06 $49
    Fri, Aug 06
    Art Paint Bar
    Aug 06, 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM
    Art Paint Bar, 1289 N Palm avenue,Sarasota FL
    Share
  • Canvas 08/07 $49
    Sat, Aug 07
    Art Paint Bar
    Aug 07, 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM
    Art Paint Bar, 1289 N Palm avenue,Sarasota FL
    Share
  • Canvas 08/08 $49
    Sun, Aug 08
    Art Paint Bar
    Aug 08, 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM
    Art Paint Bar, 1289 N Palm avenue,Sarasota FL
    Share
  • Canvas 08/09 $49
    Mon, Aug 09
    Art Paint Bar
    Aug 09, 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM
    Art Paint Bar, 1289 N Palm avenue,Sarasota FL
    Share
  • Canvas 08/10 $49
    Tue, Aug 10
    Art Paint Bar
    Aug 10, 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM
    Art Paint Bar, 1289 N Palm Avenue
    Share
  • Canvas 08/11 $49
    Wed, Aug 11
    Art Paint Bar
    Aug 11, 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM EDT
    Art Paint Bar, 1289 N Palm avenue,Sarasota FL
    Share
  • Canvas 08/12 $49
    Thu, Aug 12
    Art Paint Bar
    Aug 12, 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM
    Art Paint Bar, 1289 N Palm Avenue, Sarasota Fl 34236
    Share
  • Canvas 08/13 $49
    Fri, Aug 13
    Art Paint Bar
    Aug 13, 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM
    Art Paint Bar, 1289 N Palm avenue,Sarasota FL
    Share
  • Canvas 08/14 $49
    Sat, Aug 14
    Art Paint Bar
    Aug 14, 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM
    Art Paint Bar, 1289 N Palm avenue,Sarasota FL
    Share